Best Paper Award

Prize / Honour: Prizes and awards (RGC: 64B)64B_Prizes and awards

View graph of relations


  • Zheer Xu (Recipient)
  • Pui Chung WONG (Recipient)
  • Jun Gong (Recipient)
  • Te-Yen Wu (Recipient)
  • Aditya Shekhar Nittala (Recipient)
  • Xiaojun Bi (Recipient)
  • Jürgen Steimle (Recipient)
  • Hongbo FU (Recipient)
  • Kening ZHU (Recipient)
  • Xing-Dong Yang (Recipient)


Awarded dateOct 2019
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsACM
Awarded at event32nd Annual ACM Symposium on User Interface Software and Technology, UIST 2019