Three Faculty Members Receive The President’s Awards 2021

Press/Media: Press / Media

View graph of relations


Among the seven awardees of the year, three faculty members from the College of Science have been awarded The President’s Awards 2021 by the University:

  • Professor Xun-li WANG
    Head and Chair Professor, Department of Physics
  • Professor Hua ZHANG
    Herman Hu Chair Professor of Nanomaterials, Department of Chemistry
  • Dr. Qi LIU
    Assistant Professor, Department of Physics

The President’s Awards recognize the awardees’ remarkable achievements in their respective academic arena in support of the University’s enhancement and development.

Period17 Jan 2022

Media coverage

TitleThree Faculty Members Receive The President’s Awards 2021
DescriptionCongratulations to our faculty members on being awarded The President’s Awards 2021.
Media name/outletCityU College of Science Achievements
PlaceHong Kong
Media typeWeb